• Visitors can check out the Forum FAQ by clicking this link. You have to register before you can post: click the REGISTER link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below. View our Forum Privacy Policy.
  • Want to receive the latest contracting news and advice straight to your inbox? Sign up to the ContractorUK newsletter here. Every sign up will also be entered into a draw to WIN £100 Amazon vouchers!

Please put more jokes here

Collapse
X
  •  
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Went to the doctor's the other day and found out my new doctor is a young female, drop-dead gorgeous!

I was embarrassed but she said, "Don't worry, I'm a professional - I've seen it all before. Just tell me what's wrong and I'll help you in any way I can."

I said, "I think my cock tastes funny..."
    Always forgive your enemies; nothing annoys them so much.

Comment

Yo momma is so fat, I took a picture of her last Christmas and it's still printing.

Yo momma's so fat, that when she fell, no one was laughing but the ground was cracking up.

Yo momma is so fat her bellybutton gets home 15 minutes before she does.

Yo momma's so dumb, when y'all were driving to Disneyland, she saw a sign that said "Disneyland left," so she went home.

Teacher: "Kids, what does the chicken give you?"
      Student: "Meat!"
      Teacher: "Very good! Now what does the pig give you?"
      Student: "Bacon!"
      Teacher: "Great! And what does the fat cow give you?"
      Student: "Homework!"

Yo mamma is so fat she doesn't need the internet, because she's already world wide.

Yo Momma's so fat when I told her to touch her toes she said, "What are those"?

Yo momma is so stupid she climbed over a glass wall to see what was on the other side.

What do you see when the Pillsbury Doughboy bends over? Doughnuts!
      Always forgive your enemies; nothing annoys them so much.

Comment