• Visitors can check out the Forum FAQ by clicking this link. You have to register before you can post: click the REGISTER link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below. View our Forum Privacy Policy.
  • Want to receive the latest contracting news and advice straight to your inbox? Sign up to the ContractorUK newsletter here. Every sign up will also be entered into a draw to WIN £100 Amazon vouchers!

test please delete

Collapse
This is a sticky topic.
X
X
  •  
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Hola mis companéros/companéras

Sun is not quite wearing his hat today, but at least its warmer.

New Telly arrives today, so that I can finally enjoy the 4K I have been paying for, for the last 5 years...Who knows I might even watch it for longer than "Countryfile" /"What's new on the Farm" lasts?

Ho-Hum, there goes the money I saved on V8 petrol over the last 3 months!
    I was an IPSE Consultative Council Member, until the BoD abolished it. I am not an IPSE Member, since they have no longer have any relevance to me, as an IT Contractor. Read my lips...I recommend QDOS for ALL your Insurance requirements (Contact me for a referral code).

Comment

Morning all

Dry (as in no current precipitation).

Dark.

Dank.

Damp.

Dreary.

Grey.

Sunless.

Thursday.

On the bright side, as ever, the plastics went to recycling and the bin bag went whereever bin bags go.

I managed to sleep well enough to stay in bed until 09:00 this morning.
      When the fun stops, STOP.

Comment

well, the CBS has been replaced by black as yer hat.
        had to put my desk light on
        more earl grey required, i think..............

Comment

Morning all.

Grey and murky out there.

CovKids driving me bloody mad. Their room is a bloody tip - gets "tidied" by them every day and then instead of going to sleep at night they trash the place again.