• Visitors can check out the Forum FAQ by clicking this link. You have to register before you can post: click the REGISTER link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below. View our Forum Privacy Policy.
  • Want to receive the latest contracting news and advice straight to your inbox? Sign up to the ContractorUK newsletter here. Every sign up will also be entered into a draw to WIN £100 Amazon vouchers!

Advice please - accountant

Collapse
X
  •  
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

caps it

hello everyone - this is my very first post on the forum - can anyone comment on caps-it accountancy? I'm an IT contractor and been cold called recently by them and offered attractive first year rate. Is anyone using them? Are they any good / bad?

Comment

Originally posted by jakub View Post
      hello everyone - this is my very first post on the forum - can anyone comment on caps-it accountancy? I'm an IT contractor and been cold called recently by them and offered attractive first year rate. Is anyone using them? Are they any good / bad?
      What’s there offer ?

Sent from my iPhone using Contractor UK Forum

Comment

Originally posted by GhostofTarbera View Post
        What’s there offer ?

According to their website from £50 a month with a big star next to it. Couldn't find the star to see what the bad news was.

Not a Free Agent accountant so I'm afraidy advice is don't bother.

Well done for resurrecting a 10 year old thread.

Go have a look at this sticky
        https://www.contractoruk.com/forums/...-requests.html
        'CUK forum personality of 2011 - Winner - Yes really!!!!

Comment

You asking for advice or are you actually advertising?
          See You Next Tuesday

Comment

Originally posted by northernladuk View Post
            According to their website from £50 a month with a big star next to it. Couldn't find the star to see what the bad news was.