• Visitors can check out the Forum FAQ by clicking this link. You have to register before you can post: click the REGISTER link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below. View our Forum Privacy Policy.
  • Want to receive the latest contracting news and advice straight to your inbox? Sign up to the ContractorUK newsletter here. Every sign up will also be entered into a draw to WIN £100 Amazon vouchers!

Question about NPPV Level 3 checks

Collapse
X
  •  
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Question about NPPV Level 3 checks

Hi all, this is my first post here and I am new to contacting.

I have been security cleared since 2018. I did have a police caution for actual bodily harm in 2015 which didn't create any problem for SC.

I am currently going through a divorce and while making child arrangements, my ex made a false rape allegation which she says happened in 2010 and registered a complain with the police in Sep 2021. Police haven't reached out to me till now regarding this.

Now I have a contract offer which requires both SC and NPPV level 3. I want to accept the offer, but unsure if I will pass or fail the clearance.

I am currently in a full time role and if I serve my 1 month notice and NPPV fails, I will end up job less. Based on the information, would I pass or fail NPPV level 3?
    Last edited by sapstar; 18 October 2021, 12:29.

Sadly this is the only answer anyone can give you

Click image for larger version

Name:	024E2596-3E94-47D8-BE3B-3287DEE833D3.jpeg
Views:	818
Size:	245.2 KB
ID:	4187993
    merely at clientco for the entertainment

Comment

Originally posted by eek View Post
      Sadly this is the only answer anyone can give you

Click image for larger version

Name:	024E2596-3E94-47D8-BE3B-3287DEE833D3.jpeg
Views:	818
Size:	245.2 KB
ID:	4187993
      Thanks for your response. I get an error that I am not authorised, when I click the link.

Comment