• Visitors can check out the Forum FAQ by clicking this link. You have to register before you can post: click the REGISTER link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below. View our Forum Privacy Policy.
  • Want to receive the latest contracting news and advice straight to your inbox? Sign up to the ContractorUK newsletter here. Every sign up will also be entered into a draw to WIN £100 Amazon vouchers!

Help Needed - Intermediaries Legislation (IR35) Questionnaire

Collapse
X
  •  
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Help Needed - Intermediaries Legislation (IR35) Questionnaire

Good evening, my name is Kelly and I am studying my third year of a BA Honours Accountancy course. As part of my third year I need to produce a research dissertation on any subject, the subject I have chosen is IR35, heist the reason for posting on Contractor UK.
    I am hoping that a few nice contractors or freelancer can take a few moments to complete a questionnaire for me regarding IR35, any information given is completely anonymous and will only be used for my dissertation use.
    This as been approved by admin 😊
    Any questions please message me and thanks you for reading and taking part
    Kelly 😉
    https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1F...ULamA/viewform

While Admin has indeed given you permission to post concerning your survey, you may not post it multiple times around the forums and hijack other discussions. This simply annoys people and will reduce the number of people who will provide helpful feedback.

I've deleted all your other posts, and moved this one to actually a more relevant part of the forum.

Edit: and now I've moved it back as one question asks whether you'd be tempted to move into the private sector. Clearly this survey is only for public sector contractors in the UK.
    Down with racism. Long live miscegenation!

Comment

Survey completed!