• Visitors can check out the Forum FAQ by clicking this link. You have to register before you can post: click the REGISTER link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below. View our Forum Privacy Policy.
  • Want to receive the latest contracting news and advice straight to your inbox? Sign up to the ContractorUK newsletter here. Every sign up will also be entered into a draw to WIN £100 Amazon vouchers!

Reputable umbrella agencies

Collapse
X
  •  
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Reputable umbrella agencies

Hi,
    I'm an agency nurse, I'm looking into going from PAYE to umbrella, so I can manage better my multiple contraccontracts.

​​​​​​I have received a list of approved umbrella companies from one my agencies, but I can't find one with goog enough reviews.
    could someone advice on any of them? (List below)

Secondly is there any way to have multiple employers (PAYE) without having a nightmare with HMRC and still avoiding umbrella? (Earnings with different companies vary week by week).

Thanks
    • Alpha Republic Ltd
    • Amaze Umbrella Limited- FCSA accredited
    • Bar 2064 Limited
    • Canopaye Limited
    • Champion Contract Services Ltd
    • Charteris Management Ltd
    • Danbro Workforce Solutions Ltd- FCSA accredited
    • Everest Cloud (WM) Ltd
    • Exact Payroll Ltd- FCSA accredited
    • Exceed Umbrella Limited (FPS Group)- Passport Professional accredited
    • Exchequer Solutions Limited- FCSA accredited
    • FRS Contractor Solutions Limited
    • GFP Payroll Ltd
    • Global Challenge Umbrella Limited- FCSA accredited
    • Greenwich Contracts Ltd
    • Hapstone Ltd (Ricson)- FCSA accredited
    • i4 Pay Partners Limited
    • ICS Umbrella Ltd- FCSA accredited
    • JSA Services Limited - FCSA accredited
    • KAS Consulting Ltd
    • Liquid Friday Limited- FCSA accredited
    • LS Engage Ltd- Passport Professional accredited
    • MainPay Limited- FCSA accredited