• Visitors can check out the Forum FAQ by clicking this link. You have to register before you can post: click the REGISTER link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below. View our Forum Privacy Policy.
  • Want to receive the latest contracting news and advice straight to your inbox? Sign up to the ContractorUK newsletter here. Every sign up will also be entered into a draw to WIN £100 Amazon vouchers!

test please delete

Collapse
This is a sticky topic.
X
X
  •  
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Due to the level of fragrance young people decide to wear someone has kindly opened all the windows on the train carriage. Luckily I have a nice warm coat.
    "You’re just a bad memory who doesn’t know when to go away" JR

Comment

Originally posted by MrMarkyMark View Post
      Sounds like an abscess under the tooth Buddy.

Unfortunately I'm a bloody expert .

I have been on the antibiotics for 7 days, yours + 400g Metronidazole tablets, for gum problems.

Supposed to kill blood poisoning and all sorts, I've only had antibiotics 2 times in the past before, 1 was very necessary as gangrene was the alternative, plus potential the loss of a foot

Luckily the really nasty gum infection cleared up, although one of my gum ulcers is still slightly kicking off
      However infection is a lot weaker than before and related to it not being able to heal, rather than internal infection, so I'm thinking that "glue" you have suggested might be just the ticket.

Holding out for stem cell advancements so I can grow my missing fecking teeth back.

Still, I have a full head of hair with very little grey.

Gotta take the rough with the smooth