• Visitors can check out the Forum FAQ by clicking this link. You have to register before you can post: click the REGISTER link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below. View our Forum Privacy Policy.
  • Want to receive the latest contracting news and advice straight to your inbox? Sign up to the ContractorUK newsletter here. Every sign up will also be entered into a draw to WIN £100 Amazon vouchers!

Cryptocurrency

Collapse
X
  •  
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Originally posted by scooterscot View Post
    Keep 1/2 a million on Bittrex. It's the only way to be sure.

I don't like their closed door policy.

Still not open to new registrations. How long does it take for them to boot up a second laptop.
    Maybe tomorrow, I'll want to settle down. Until tomorrow, I'll just keep moving on.

Comment

Originally posted by Murder1 View Post
      I'm no expert, but I'm too staying well clear of BitConnect.
      FUD..Looks like another US state is now gunning after Bitconnect...
      First there was Texas..

Now Carolina..

The Bitconnect companies mentioned in the latest S&D have registered offices at
      a) Regus in kent
      b) the tower block next to Euston
      c) nice detached 'ouse in Scouse land

Comment

Which only lends suspicion that BitConnectX is being launched due to the net closing on BitConnect.

Comment

DTB/BTC looks like it may have just broken up from a penant. Not much volume yet but we may be at the start of a climb
          Your friendly neighbourhood VirtualMonkey - Not giving financial advice since...well...ever.

Comment

Exactly. I can and have built up a number of Bitcoins just through alt-coin trading. And I don't care what the dollar price is doing because I know by the end of 2018 we'll be a new all time high. Importantly I don't trade that often, perhaps every other week.