• Visitors can check out the Forum FAQ by clicking this link. You have to register before you can post: click the REGISTER link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below. View our Forum Privacy Policy.
  • Want to receive the latest contracting news and advice straight to your inbox? Sign up to the ContractorUK newsletter here. Every sign up will also be entered into a draw to WIN £100 Amazon vouchers!

Accountant recommendation threads inc local requests

Collapse
This is a sticky topic.
X
X
  •  
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

New in the contract market

I am aware that this type of question has been posted here before but I hope I can get a fresh update.

I am new in Contract market and need an accountant (help with setup of a new company as well). Also need PI cover. I will appreciate recommendations please. Ideally need a "face to face" accountant but am also willing to go with online one as well.

Preference is with South London (mainly around Epsom, Sutton & Croydon) area.

Comment

Originally posted by devdeep View Post
      I am aware that this type of question has been posted here before but I hope I can get a fresh update.

I am new in Contract market and need an accountant (help with setup of a new company as well). Also need PI cover. I will appreciate recommendations please. Ideally need a "face to face" accountant but am also willing to go with online one as well.

Seeing as how you're interested and no one has replied (I would assume because there is so much discussion/information in the thread you have posted in which you could probably refer to), I can offer you contact us - DJCA Ltd. We are based in central London (just off Oxford Street), and I will be happy to discuss all points you have raised above, face to face, obligation free with you.

Comment

Happy to send someone to see you this week - feel free to PM me.

Comment

Pinnacle Accounting and Tax