• Visitors can check out the Forum FAQ by clicking this link. You have to register before you can post: click the REGISTER link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below. View our Forum Privacy Policy.
  • Want to receive the latest contracting news and advice straight to your inbox? Sign up to the ContractorUK newsletter here. Every sign up will also be entered into a draw to WIN £100 Amazon vouchers!

Reply to: Newbie here

Collapse

You are not logged in or you do not have permission to access this page. This could be due to one of several reasons:

• You are not logged in. If you are already registered, fill in the form below to log in, or follow the "Sign Up" link to register a new account.
  • You may not have sufficient privileges to access this page. Are you trying to edit someone else's post, access administrative features or some other privileged system?
  • If you are trying to post, the administrator may have disabled your account, or it may be awaiting activation.

Previously on "Newbie here"

Collapse

• d000hg
    replied
    Originally posted by Platypus View Post
    Your logic is lacking. I suspect MP is in her 30's.
    Originally posted by MaryPoppins View Post
    Doh. I was going to see if he believed me.
    Your cover is blown, too late now.

Leave a comment:

• EternalOptimist
    replied
    Originally posted by cojak View Post
    Unfortunately if it was that easy to spot sockie owners we'd have already taken their points off them.
    eh, hang on a minute.

not only are we talking about someone who thinks its fun to flame and troll a forum, but also someone who worries about something daft like a post-count ??
    a double-mong

there cant be THAT many on here , can there ?
    ....................can there ?
    ok, maybe there is a slight flaw in my reasoning

hic

Leave a comment:

• RichardCranium
    replied
    Originally posted by MarillionFan View Post