• Visitors can check out the Forum FAQ by clicking this link. You have to register before you can post: click the REGISTER link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below. View our Forum Privacy Policy.
  • Want to receive the latest contracting news and advice straight to your inbox? Sign up to the ContractorUK newsletter here. Every sign up will also be entered into a draw to WIN £100 Amazon vouchers!

test please delete

Collapse
This is a sticky topic.
X
X
  •  
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Last week I ran into the mad woman who thinks I'm a journalist from the local rag and shouts abuse at me as I walk down the road

Said journo is usually in the pub, so I'll let him know his stalker has still got the wrong person

Comment

Originally posted by FiveTimes View Post
      I also asked if she would like some new pans for valentines
      That's a mistake no husband makes twice!

the lids are broken, and there is a big dent on one of them where she whacked me
      Except in your case!!!
      Drivelling in TPD is not a mental health issue. We're just community blogging, that's all.

Xenophon said: "CUK Geek of the Week". A gingerjedi certified "Elitist Tw@t". Posting rated @ 5 lard points

Comment

Originally posted by BrilloPad View Post
        mind you - cooking disaster today! cooked free range chicken for correct time - started to carve and then...

... blood everywhere! some sort of blood pocket. gf never seen before . very very odd.

That's me off chicken for a month.
        Drivelling in TPD is not a mental health issue. We're just community blogging, that's all.

Xenophon said: "CUK Geek of the Week". A gingerjedi certified "Elitist Tw@t". Posting rated @ 5 lard points

Comment

my mother has been steadily improving all weekend.

she can drink through a straw...
          I thought that was just something hard geezers said to start fights?

Pick a window, you're leaving.