• Visitors can check out the Forum FAQ by clicking this link. You have to register before you can post: click the REGISTER link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below. View our Forum Privacy Policy.
  • Want to receive the latest contracting news and advice straight to your inbox? Sign up to the ContractorUK newsletter here. Every sign up will also be entered into a draw to WIN £100 Amazon vouchers!

Reply to: Hi - newbie here

Collapse

You are not logged in or you do not have permission to access this page. This could be due to one of several reasons:

• You are not logged in. If you are already registered, fill in the form below to log in, or follow the "Sign Up" link to register a new account.
  • You may not have sufficient privileges to access this page. Are you trying to edit someone else's post, access administrative features or some other privileged system?
  • If you are trying to post, the administrator may have disabled your account, or it may be awaiting activation.

Previously on "Hi - newbie here"

Collapse

• zeitghost
    replied
    Don't think Gabrielle Drake was in Ipcress... but Sue Lloyd was.

And here's a piccie...

Last edited by zeitghost; 14 April 2006, 12:53.

Leave a comment:

• Gold Dalek
    replied
    Originally posted by zeitghost
    Sue Lloyd, as I may have mentioned previously...
    I thought it was Gabrielle Drake

Leave a comment:

• zeitghost
    replied
    Sue Lloyd, as I may have mentioned previously...

Leave a comment:

• Gold Dalek
    replied
    Originally posted by threaded
    I know, I know, she was also in The Stuf and The Bitch.
    She got her kit off in one (both?) of them

Leave a comment:

• threaded
    replied
    Originally posted by zeitghost
    One of the Xroads "actors" appeared in the Ipcress File... what was her name?
    I know, I know, she was also in The Stuf and The Bitch.

Leave a comment:

• cojak
    replied