• Visitors can check out the Forum FAQ by clicking this link. You have to register before you can post: click the REGISTER link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below. View our Forum Privacy Policy.
  • Want to receive the latest contracting news and advice straight to your inbox? Sign up to the ContractorUK newsletter here. Every sign up will also be entered into a draw to WIN £100 Amazon vouchers!

test please delete

Collapse
This is a sticky topic.
X
X
  •  
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Originally posted by Mich the Tester View Post
    Advice from resident QC 'expert' on detachment from HP; 'try it again tomorrow'.

Priceless. Plan B for getting off the bench - I think i'll try and blag a job as a QC expert, I can give expert advice like that no problem
    If it looks like a duck, walks like a duck, quacks like a duck,it must be a duck

Comment

Originally posted by Bellona View Post
      Priceless. Plan B for getting off the bench - I think i'll try and blag a job as a QC expert, I can give expert advice like that no problem
      I think this guy must win the 2013 Blagging Prize though;

Nelson Mandela memorial interpreter 'was a fake' - Telegraph
      And what exactly is wrong with an "ad hominem" argument? Dodgy Agent, 16-5-2014

Comment

Byeeeee

Comment

I think this guy must win the 2013 Blagging Prize though;

Nelson Mandela memorial interpreter 'was a fake' - Telegraph
          I think you are right If only I was brave enough to be that dishonest maybe I would get off the bench quicker What a monumental blag - but then according to the article he has already got it away with it once before so hey, who can blame him for going for it !
          If it looks like a duck, walks like a duck, quacks like a duck,it must be a duck

Comment

Evening all

I've been turfed out of my local hotel and having to make do with a holiday inn

Comment