• Visitors can check out the Forum FAQ by clicking this link. You have to register before you can post: click the REGISTER link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below. View our Forum Privacy Policy.
  • Want to receive the latest contracting news and advice straight to your inbox? Sign up to the ContractorUK newsletter here. Every sign up will also be entered into a draw to WIN £100 Amazon vouchers!

CUK Rip-off!!

Collapse
X
  •  
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Originally posted by Jog On View Post
    do I FUK or CUK?
    Are they mutually exclusive?

Comment

Originally posted by oracleslave View Post
      Are they mutually exclusive?
      Mrs. Jog tells me I’m not very good at multitasking – it’s a male thing apparently. I’ll give it a go though – you never know
      "Is someone you don't like allowed to say something you don't like? If that is the case then we have free speech."- Elon Musk

Comment

Not going on at FUK- looks like CUK it is!
        "Is someone you don't like allowed to say something you don't like? If that is the case then we have free speech."- Elon Musk

Comment

aussielong doing a bit of grooming

http://forums.freelanceuk.com/genera...knowledge.html

Comment

Originally posted by Xenophon View Post
            The meedja rip-off of CUK: http://www.freelanceuk.com/
            Cool, that site's blocked from work, but this one isn't.
            Down with racism. Long live miscegenation!

Comment

It wasn't much of a holiday.

Where can we go instead? Those parent forums are always fun, people going on about breastfeeding/potty training - just like here really...

Comment

Originally posted by Lucy View Post
                It wasn't much of a holiday.

Where can we go instead? Those parent forums are always fun, people going on about breastfeeding/potty training - just like here really...