• Visitors can check out the Forum FAQ by clicking this link. You have to register before you can post: click the REGISTER link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below. View our Forum Privacy Policy.
  • Want to receive the latest contracting news and advice straight to your inbox? Sign up to the ContractorUK newsletter here. Every sign up will also be entered into a draw to WIN £100 Amazon vouchers!

newbie: nolongerlimited vs. TreasureGuard

Collapse
X
  •  
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

newbie: nolongerlimited vs. TreasureGuard

Hi,

I'm starting new contract in less than 10 days, and this is my first time to go contracting.

After looking around for the different options available, I kind of ended up with two umbrella companies .. NoLongerLimted and TreasureGuard

Any advice...

Best Regards

Originally posted by Defamator
    Ure a PLONKER............ make your own mind up TWAT brain................

AND

Yes, I'm having a good day today.......... bing on the sun.......... and the CASH........

Lovely , bubbly..........

Bit of an agro response, even for this site.

Tell someone to make their own mind up sure, even question whether they're really ready for such a jump, at best if you don't have an opinion point them to the usual threads but just swearing at them makes you look like an arse!

As to the original question - Brollies don't have a particularly good reputation on here as most (inc myself) run as a Ltd Co. Someone may have an opinion though. Good luck anyway.

I'll leave the usual spelling abuse to the others.

HTH

Comment

Neither

Use Prosperity4, that is who i am with, so far so good!!! call and ask for Stuart, he dealt with me. Say Elbie passed it on.

And i dont want some pathetic repsonses from people that have never used them that are basing opinions of hear say... in fact.. lets try no negative response at all u bunch of hypocritical, synical people.

Comment