• Visitors can check out the Forum FAQ by clicking this link. You have to register before you can post: click the REGISTER link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below. View our Forum Privacy Policy.
  • Want to receive the latest contracting news and advice straight to your inbox? Sign up to the ContractorUK newsletter here. Every sign up will also be entered into a draw to WIN £100 Amazon vouchers!

Newbie - Confusing Contract

Collapse
X
  •  
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Newbie - Confusing Contract

As the title suggests, I'm quite new to contracting. I've just been accepted for a contract, however I'm slightly(/very) confused about the contract....or rather if its a contract position that I've actually been offered.......