• Visitors can check out the Forum FAQ by clicking this link. You have to register before you can post: click the REGISTER link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below. View our Forum Privacy Policy.
  • Want to receive the latest contracting news and advice straight to your inbox? Sign up to the ContractorUK newsletter here. Every sign up will also be entered into a draw to WIN £100 Amazon vouchers!

I've just bought this...

Collapse
X
  •  
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Originally posted by SandyDown View Post
    Denny, your experience is very similar to a lot of women I speak to, I am a member of a health forum, and many women also had similar experiences and suffer from the snail effect weight loss… I agree LG diets are the best in ones, I have been practicing such diets since 2003 (but I do fall off the wagon now and again)- I don’t have in-depth knowledge off all thyroid problems, but have you read about the GL diets on the T3 levels? There are a lot of people talking about it, however I know a lot of people who have been on a total carnivore paleo diets and have been very happy with their food and physics (eating just meat/fish and fat, and eggs, some rarely have diary too)
    Sounds a bit like the Atkins diet to me. Not sure I'd want to travel down that route. But I'll look into it.

Can you PM some details to me, if you have them?

Thanks

Comment

Originally posted by Churchill View Post
      does talking poo work as a viable alternative?

Denny.
      I'm surprised you're not 36 stone given the rubbish you spout off on this forum.

Comment

Originally posted by Denny View Post
        I'm surprised you're not 36 stone given the rubbish you spout off on this forum.
        You haven't got this "thinking" thing worked out yet, have you?

Comment