• Visitors can check out the Forum FAQ by clicking this link. You have to register before you can post: click the REGISTER link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below. View our Forum Privacy Policy.
  • Want to receive the latest contracting news and advice straight to your inbox? Sign up to the ContractorUK newsletter here. Every sign up will also be entered into a draw to WIN £100 Amazon vouchers!

Performance Review

Collapse
X
  •  
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Performance Review

Just had an email from the manager I report to saying my agency has asked him to do a performance review on me. FFS!! I'm a Ltd Co IT contractor FFS!! What the feck is all this about FFS!! The client has just extended my contract FFS!! Isn't that a ringing endorsement FFS!!

Anyone else had to put up with this b0ll0x, FFS!!

Tell 'em to f**k off.
    Call the cops

Comment

Originally posted by Kyajae
      Just had an email from the manager I report to saying my agency has asked him to do a performance review on me. FFS!! I'm a Ltd Co IT contractor FFS!! What the feck is all this about FFS!! The client has just extended my contract FFS!! Isn't that a ringing endorsement FFS!!

Anyone else had to put up with this b0ll0x, FFS!!
      It is all about ISO, customer service and all the other bu**sh*t that goes on. They have obviously got a consultant in there to advise on "continuous improvement" processes.
      Let us not forget EU open doors immigration benefits IT contractors more than anyone

Comment

You are a disguised employee and I know where you live

Hector
        The court heard Darren Upton had written a letter to Judge Sally Cahill QC saying he wasn’t “a typical inmate of prison”.

But the judge said: “That simply demonstrates your arrogance continues. You are typical. Inmates of prison are people who are dishonest. You are a thoroughly dishonestly man motivated by your own selfish greed.”