• Visitors can check out the Forum FAQ by clicking this link. You have to register before you can post: click the REGISTER link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below. View our Forum Privacy Policy.
  • Want to receive the latest contracting news and advice straight to your inbox? Sign up to the ContractorUK newsletter here. Every sign up will also be entered into a draw to WIN £100 Amazon vouchers!

Oracle Applications 11i Technical Consultant

Collapse
X
  •  
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Oracle Applications 11i Technical Consultant

Hi All,
    Iam a newbie in contracting and need some help from your guys.Iam an Oracle Applications11i Technical consultant with 7 years of experience out of which the last 4 years have been with Oracle Corporation.I am new to this contracting and have been applying for contracts since last 3 weeks but nothing has happened yet.3 of the agents sent me some reference numbers saying that my cv is been sent to the client but no interviews so far.Whats your opinion about contracting market for oracle apps....
    Also can you please keep me posted of any potential contract openings that you know of.If you need my CV please PM me

Thanks
    AJ

Originally posted by aj1977
    Hi All,
    Iam a newbie in contracting and need some help from your guys.Iam an Oracle Applications11i Technical consultant with 7 years of experience out of which the last 4 years have been with Oracle Corporation.I am new to this contracting and have been applying for contracts since last 3 weeks but nothing has happened yet.3 of the agents sent me some reference numbers saying that my cv is been sent to the client but no interviews so far.Whats your opinion about contracting market for oracle apps....
    Also can you please keep me posted of any potential contract openings that you know of.If you need my CV please PM me

Thanks
    AJ