• Visitors can check out the Forum FAQ by clicking this link. You have to register before you can post: click the REGISTER link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below. View our Forum Privacy Policy.
  • Want to receive the latest contracting news and advice straight to your inbox? Sign up to the ContractorUK newsletter here. Every sign up will also be entered into a draw to WIN £100 Amazon vouchers!

List of contracting houses.

Collapse
X
  •  
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

List of contracting houses.

Hi all, I am new to the world of contracting so I apologise in advance for any 'doh' questions I ask.

Would appreciate if anyone could provide me with some agencies, or contract houses, that deal with IT contracting, specifically Oracle.

Thanks in advance.

Noel

<takes cover>

Comment

Originally posted by ladymuck View Post
      <takes cover>
      That's ominous

Comment

Contracting House

Comment

Try Jobserve, Monster and CW jobs for starters. Post your CV on those, apply for roles, see what comes of it.

I'm sure someone will be along soon to point out the fundamental flaws in your business plan.

Comment

Originally posted by barrydidit View Post
            Try Jobserve, Monster and CW jobs for starters. Post your CV on those, apply for roles, see what comes of it.

I'm sure someone will be along soon to point out the fundamental flaws in your business plan.
            Those are neither contract houses nor agencies. Can you stick to the topic man.
            'CUK forum personality of 2011 - Winner - Yes really!!!!

Comment

Originally posted by northernladuk View Post
              Those are neither contract houses nor agencies. Can you stick to the topic man.

Comment