• Visitors can check out the Forum FAQ by clicking this link. You have to register before you can post: click the REGISTER link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below. View our Forum Privacy Policy.
  • Want to receive the latest contracting news and advice straight to your inbox? Sign up to the ContractorUK newsletter here. Every sign up will also be entered into a draw to WIN £100 Amazon vouchers!

Cryptocurrency

Collapse
X
  •  
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Originally posted by psychocandy View Post
    So I know Scoot has got tons in but how much the rest of you got?

Also profit so far?

And out of interest, profit withdrawn in spondoolies?
    I bought a whopping £62.39, which is down due to fees but might be up, dunno

I'm just learning the basics at the moment

Comment

I bought into Bitcoin in transactions of between £100 to £200 over the last couple of months. I spent about £800 in total and their value is now circa £1,250.

I wanted to buy into to some other alts but I don't have the time to do the research. Zencash sounds attractive but I haven't used Bittrex before and I want to do my own research before risking some capital.

Comment

Originally posted by ProInDisguise View Post
        Zencash sounds attractive but I haven't used Bittrex before and I want to do my own research before risking some capital.
        This is where you IT skills might play me down.

You can set up a secure node and receive an income every month.

Secure node calculator - have got enough to set up a number of nodes but lack the know how. Can I employ one of you?

https://zen.lebre.net
        "Never argue with stupid people, they will drag you down to their level and beat you with experience". Mark Twain

Comment

Originally posted by scooterscot View Post

Secure node calculator - have got enough to set up a number of nodes but lack the know how. Can I employ one of you?