F Fishface More time posting than coding Thanks received 2 Nov 24, 2011 14:08 #1 Does anyone know how to disable this being set each time I use a clients VPN? Tools/internet options/connections/lan settings/ check box - use automatic configuration script.
Does anyone know how to disable this being set each time I use a clients VPN? Tools/internet options/connections/lan settings/ check box - use automatic configuration script.