• Visitors can check out the Forum FAQ by clicking this link. You have to register before you can post: click the REGISTER link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below. View our Forum Privacy Policy.
  • Want to receive the latest contracting news and advice straight to your inbox? Sign up to the ContractorUK newsletter here. Every sign up will also be entered into a draw to WIN £100 Amazon vouchers!

Ncb

Collapse
X
  •  
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

the silence is deafening
    The proud owner of 125 Xeno Geek Points

Comment

Apologies I was out feeding my squirrels.

Originally posted by chef View Post
      i'll start if you wish, I am a software developer, currently contracted in Reading for a large international IT Services company.
      Do you have written permission from your boss to post on CUK during work time?

I do.

Comment

Originally posted by AtW View Post
        Apologies I was out feeding my squirrels.

Do you have written permission from your boss to post on CUK during work time?

I do.
        i'm my own boss, the clue is in the "contractor" bit.. HTH

EDIT:
        I had squirrel last week, was delicious with red cabbage and butternut squash mash

2nd edit:
        nice change of direction but you havent yet answered the question, although knowing you you now purposely wont answer the question as you think it winds me up

3rd edit
        it doesnt, i was simply curious after talking about you and other regulars on here with a fellow CUK reader
        Last edited by chef; 13 December 2007, 15:15.

Comment

i'm my own boss, the clue is in the "contractor" bit.. HTH
          Do you work on site of a client of your company? Yes or No.

Comment

Do you work on site of a client of your company? Yes or No.
            now now, play fair AtW, you answer my question first and then i'll answer your question.

what do you do as a job?

Comment