• Visitors can check out the Forum FAQ by clicking this link. You have to register before you can post: click the REGISTER link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below. View our Forum Privacy Policy.
  • Want to receive the latest contracting news and advice straight to your inbox? Sign up to the ContractorUK newsletter here. Every sign up will also be entered into a draw to WIN £100 Amazon vouchers!

new to contracting

Collapse
X
  •  
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

new to contracting

Hello. I am currently in a full time position and would like to contract as a php developer, i am resigning in end of october 2015. is there a demand for this and would I be successfull in getting contracts easily. I have 4+ years commercial experiance in zend/yii wordpress web based developement, project management etc. based in london?

Unfortunately you have given us so little information here you'd have been better asking how long is a piece of string but I'll have a stab.