• Visitors can check out the Forum FAQ by clicking this link. You have to register before you can post: click the REGISTER link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below. View our Forum Privacy Policy.
  • Want to receive the latest contracting news and advice straight to your inbox? Sign up to the ContractorUK newsletter here. Every sign up will also be entered into a draw to WIN £100 Amazon vouchers!

scrum master HELP LONDON UK

Collapse
This topic is closed.
X
X
Collapse
  •  
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

scrum master HELP LONDON UK

Hi there

Ok,so I have recently got really interested in scrum. I am 21 years ol and of course I have no experience.
    I have read a few books about scrum and I would love to get some experience .
    However, it seems really hard to even google : scrum master internship london - as no results appear
    regarding internship.

Is there anything I could do to get more into IT company as a scrum? I've known some java developers etc. who are convinced I dont need any certificate to work as a scrum.

Any tips?

Cheers guys

Ok, I will try and take this with the contempt respect the post deserves, no you do not need a certificate to "SCRUM" as it is a framework, just following the advice and do it.

But seeing as you haven't told us what you actually do, I think its fair to say you have more chance of getting your 5* at McDonalds than to ever get PAID as a SCRUM Master
    Last edited by SimonMac; 24 June 2014, 09:20.
    Originally posted by Stevie Wonder Boy
    I can't see any way to do it can you please advise?

I want my account deleted and all of my information removed, I want to invoke my right to be forgotten.

Comment

Originally posted by SimonMac View Post
      Ok, I will try and take this with the contempt respect the post deserves, no you do not need a certificate to "SCRUM" as it is a framework, just following the advice and do it.