• Visitors can check out the Forum FAQ by clicking this link. You have to register before you can post: click the REGISTER link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below. View our Forum Privacy Policy.
  • Want to receive the latest contracting news and advice straight to your inbox? Sign up to the ContractorUK newsletter here. Every sign up will also be entered into a draw to WIN £100 Amazon vouchers!

Find out which recruiters are most trusted...

Collapse
X
  •  
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Find out which recruiters are most trusted...

I'm a lifelong city contractor and I've spent the last year and a half building a tool to allow contractors to keep their trusted recruiters up-to-date with their requirements.

As contractors don't you wish you had a tool that let you manage your recruiters more efficiently?

If you're unavailable update recruiters without becoming searchable, or giving access to your contact details.

Privacy and trust controls are built-in to protect your details. Contractors choose the recruiters they trust allowing us to league tables of recruiter trust to members.

It's called Secret Status

We've pushed contractors requirements discretely to a number of recruiters now.

I'd love feedback, I answer all questions personally

Thanks
    Ben Ritchie
    Founder
    It's perfect!
    10.71%
    Needs a recruiter directory
    21.43%
    Needs email/pass login as well as social
    14.29%
    I don't trust it to not spam me
    25.00%
    I don't want to update recruiters online
    28.57%
    Last edited by benjiman; 1 August 2013, 21:37.

There's absolutely no way I would consider using a social login for something like this. I don't know who you are, I have no idea what your history is, I have no idea that you will do what you say you will with my data.

But you expect me to share my Google / LinkedIn / Facebook login with you?